clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2020 Atlanta Braves Spring Training schedule

New, 1 comment

The Braves will move from Orlando to North Port this winter.

MLB: Spring Training-Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

Major League Baseball suspended all spring training games on Thursday, March 12 due to the coronavirus pandemic and will delay Opening Day by at least two weeks.

Atlanta Braves 2020 Spring Training Schedule

Date Opponent Time TV Streaming Radio
Date Opponent Time TV Streaming Radio
Saturday, February 22 vs Orioles 1:05 PM FSSE MLB.tv 680 AM/93.7 FM
Sunday, February 23 vs Tigers 1:05 PM FSSE MLB.tv 680 AM/93.7 FM
Monday, February 24 at Blue Jays 1:07 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, February 25 vs Twins 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Wednesday, February 26 at Orioles 1:05 PM MLB Network MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Thursday, February 27 vs Cardinals 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Friday, February 28 vs Yankees 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Friday, February 28 at Phillies 1:05 PM
Saturday, February 29 at Rays 6:05 PM 680 AM/93.7 FM
Sunday, March 1 at Red Sox 1:05 PM MLB Network MLB.tv 680 AM/93.7 FM
Monday, March 2 vs Phillies 6:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 3 vs Rays 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Wednesday, March 4 at Pirates 1:05 PM MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Thursday, March 5 Off Day
Friday, March 6 vs Red Sox 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Saturday, March 7 vs Rays 1:05 PM 680 AM/93.7 FM
Sunday, March 8 at Yankees 1:05 PM 680 AM/93.7 FM
Monday, March 9 vs Red Sox 6:05 PM MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 10 vs Astros 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 10 at Orioles 6:05 PM
Wednesday, March 11 at Twins 1:05 PM FSSO MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Thursday, March 12 at Tigers 1:05 PM WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Friday, March 13 vs Mets Postponed WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Saturday, March 14 vs Orioles Postponed 680 AM/93.7 FM
Sunday, March 15 at Twins Postponed FSSE MLB.tv 680 AM/93.7 FM
Monday, March 16 at Rays Postponed FSSO MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 17 vs Twins Postponed WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 17 at Red Sox Postponed
Wednesday, March 18 Off Day
Thursday, March 19 at Cardinals Postponed FSSE MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Friday, March 20 at Astros Postponed MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Saturday, March 21 vs Pirates Postponed 680 AM/93.7 FM
Sunday, March 22 vs Blue Jays Postponed FSSE MLB.tv 680 AM/93.7 FM
Monday, March 23 vs Red Sox Postponed FSSO MLB.tv WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM
Tuesday, March 24 at Red Sox Postponed WIFN 1340 AM/103.7 FM