clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Atlanta Braves 2022 Spring Training schedule

Detroit Tigers v Atlanta Braves Photo by Mark Cunningham/MLB Photos via Getty Images

The Atlanta Braves will begin their third Grapefruit League exhibition season at CoolToday Park on Saturday, February 26 at home against the Boston Red Sox. The 32-game exhibition schedule will wrap up with a home-and-home series against the Pittsburgh Pirates on March 28 and March 29. The Braves are scheduled to begin the regular season on Thursday, March 31 in Miami against the Marlins.

Atlanta Braves 2022 Spring Training Schedule

Date Opponent Time TV Streaming Radio
Date Opponent Time TV Streaming Radio
Saturday, February 26 vs Red Sox TBD
Sunday, February 27 vs Pirates TBD
Monday, February 28 at Tigers TBD
Tuesday, March 1 vs Astros TBD
Wednesday, March 2 at Rays TBD
Thursday, March 3 vs Twins (SS) TBD
Thursday, March 3 at Red Sox (SS) TBD
Friday, March 4 at Phillies TBD
Saturday, March 5 vs Orioles TBD
Sunday, March 6 at Pirates TBD
Tuesday, March 8 vs Rays TBD
Wednesday, March 9 at Pirates TBD
Thursday, March 10 vs Blue Jays TBD
Friday, March 11 at Mets TBD
Saturday, March 12 at Astros TBD
Sunday, March 13 vs Yankees TBD
Tuesday, March 15 vs Orioles TBD
Wednesday, March 16 at Twins (SS) TBD
Wednesday, March 16 vs Red Sox (SS) TBD
Thursday, March 17 at Yankees TBD
Friday, March 18 at Orioles TBD
Saturday, March 19 vs Mets TBD
Sunday, March 20 at Rays TBD
Monday, March 21 vs Phillies TBD
Tuesday, March 22 at Twins TBD
Wednesday, March 23 vs Tigers TBD
Thursday, March 24 at Blue Jays TBD
Friday, March 25 vs Rays TBD
Saturday, March 26 at Red Sox TBD
Sunday, March 27 vs Twins TBD
Monday, March 28 vs Pirates TBD
Tuesday, March 29 at Pirates TBD