Braves On Twitter

Major League Tweeps
Luis Avilan @lavilan70
Brandon Beachy @Brandon_Beachy
Randall Delgado @RandallDelgado
Matt Diaz @diazfoundation
Freddie Freeman @FreddieFreeman
Cory Gearrin @CoryGearrin
Tom Glavine @Tom_Glavine
Tommy Hanson @TommyHanson48
Jason Heyward @JasonHeyward
Chipper Jones @RealCJ10
Paul Maholm @paul_maholm
Kris Medlen @KrisMedlen54
Peter Moylan @PeterMoylan
Dale Murphy @DaleMurphy3
Andrelton Simmons @Andrelton
Julio Teheran @Julio_Teheran

Minor League Tweeps
Danville Braves Bullpen @DBravesBROpen
Christian Bethancourt @ChristianBeth27
William Beckwith @wbeckwith23
Justin Black @DatDudeJBJ
Blake Brown @BSQUARED39
Cory Brownsten @CBrownie30
Billy Bullock @BillyBullock
Matt Chaffee @MChaffee024
Erik Cordier @Cords11
John Cornely @J_Corn_toss_19
Todd Cunningham @Todd_Cunningham
Dimasther Delgado @dimasther09
Collin DeLome @D_LOW12
Jaden Dillon @Jaden_Dillon
Dave Filak @DaveFilak27
Jeremy Fitzgerald @Jwfitz4
Bryam Garcia
J.R. Graham @JRGraham013
Ryne Harper @ryneharp
Robby Hefflinger @RHefflinger
Nathan Hyatt @98Nater
Zachary Jadofsky @Jadofsky
Chris Jones @southpaw1047
Mycal Jones @MykeJones21
Matt Kennelly @mkennelly7
Matt Kimbrel @ks4dayz
Barrett Kleinknecht @bkleinknecht
Kyle Kubitza @Kubbyk3009
Mark Lamm @MarkLamm44
Jackson Laumann @JacksonLaumann
Connor Lien @Clien48
Matt Lipka @MattLipka
Cody Livesay @Livec1
Joe Lucas @Young_JJ11
Christian Marrero @C_Marrero24
Ian Marshall @ianomics24
Cody Martin @zagsbaseball32
Shawn McGill @shawnypmac15
Kevin McKague @McKagueParty
Ernesto Mejia @ErnestoMejia34
Jarett Miller @JarettM
Adam Milligan @akmill15
Navery Moore @moorenc
Gary Moran @GaryMoran43
Seth Moranda @sethmo_3
Trenton Moses @trentonmoses
Tony Mueller @Tmule13
Aaron Northcraft @CALIBOI2044
David Peterson @dnpeters23
Ryan Query @QueryRyan
Cory Rasmus @TheBigRaz7
Wilson Rivera
Edward Salcedo @EdwardSalcedo1
Edison Sanchez @EdisonSanchez21
Braeden Schlehuber @BSchlehuber
Gus Schlosser @Gus_Schlosser
Jonathan Schuerholz Jr. @HolzJS
Ernesto Silva @tito_0530
Shae Simmons @shae_simmons
Blaine Sims @Simsy25elnino
Lucas Sims @LSims_
Will Skinner @WillSkinner12
Tim Smith @TSmitty9
Troy Snitker @snitwitit23
Zeke Spruill @zekespruill
David Starn @dstarn37
Joe Terdoslavich @JoeTerdoslavich
Tyler Tewell @Its_Tewell_Time
Matt Weaver @Matt_Weaver3
Ryan Weber
Alex Wood @Awood45
Clint Wright @Clint_Wright51

Minor League Clubs
Gwinnett Braves @GwinnettBraves
Mississippi Braves @MBraves
Lynchburg Hillcats @HillcatBaseball
Rome Braves @TheRomeBraves
Danville Braves @DanvilleBraves

Media Tweeps
Mark Bowman @mlbbowman
Ben Beitzel (Gwinnett) @GDPBraves
Chip Caray @kapaya1234
Tom Hart @tom_hart
Andy Johnston @aj_braves
Chris Lang (Lynchburg) @ChrisLangNA
Kevin McAlpin @KevinMcAlpin
Elizabeth Moreau @FoxSportsMoreau
Mike Morgan @MorganOnAir
David O'Brien @ajcbraves
Jim Powell @Jim_Powell
Tony Schiavone (Gwinnett) @tonyschiavone24

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Talking Chop

You must be a member of Talking Chop to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Talking Chop. You should read them.

Join Talking Chop

You must be a member of Talking Chop to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Talking Chop. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker