FanPost

Braves ST TV schedule


A bunch of games this year...

Thurs Mar 3 1pm vs Tiger espn

Sun Mar 6 1pm vs Nats MLBN

Tues Mar 8 7pm at Yanks MLBN

Wed Mar 16 1pm vs Red Sox espn

Thurs Mar 17 6pm vs Wash CSS

Fri Mar 18 1pm at Mets MLBN

Sat Mar 19 1pm vs Mets CSS

Sun Mar 20 1pm vs Astros CSS

Fri Mar 25 1pm vs hated Phils espn

Sat Mar 26 1pm Mets CSS

Sun Mar 27 1pm vs hated Phils FSS & MLBN

Mon Mar 28 6pm vs Nats FSS

Tues Mar 29 7pm vs Twins @the Ted SPSO & MLBN

Wed Mar 30 12 noon Twins @the Ted SPSO delayed on MLBN @3pm

 

I'm about an idiot sometimes, but I think this is pretty accurate

This FanPost does not express the views or opinions of Talking Chop.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Talking Chop

You must be a member of Talking Chop to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Talking Chop. You should read them.

Join Talking Chop

You must be a member of Talking Chop to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Talking Chop. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker